Topic outline

  • Welcome to The Learning Commons Resources

                                                                  

                                                                                                                       

    NVIT 

    Learning Commons Staff-Merritt



           
        Rita Cavaliere-Librarian   David Leggett -Library       Coordinator Jamie Grismer-Educational Technologist Lisa Dewinter-Manager of Student Success Center
        rcavaliere@nvit.ca     dleggett@nvit.ca    jgrismer@nvit.ca   ldewinter@nvit.ca


     

    glen Heather
    Serena Colwell-Accommodations and 
    Accessibility Planner
    Glen Krajci-Math Coordinator Heather Perry-Writing Coordinator
    scolwell@NVIT.ca    gkrajci@nvit.bc.ca    hperry@nvit.ca


    Upcoming Lunch and Learn